Tour Dates

Thu 04 Jul - Sun 11 Aug
7:00 pm
Poolbar Festival
Feldkirch, Austria
Fri 02 Aug - Sat 03 Aug
Open Air Gränichen
Granichen, Switzerland
Wed 07 Aug - Mon 12 Aug
Brutal Assault
Jaroměř, Czech Republic
Thu 08 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
12:00 pm
Bloodstock Open Air
Walton-on-trent, UK
Fri 09 Aug - Sun 11 Aug
Alcatraz Festival
Kortrijk, Belgium
Wed 14 Aug - Sat 17 Aug
Summer Breeze
Dinkelsbuhl, Germany
Thu 15 Aug - Sat 17 Aug
Reload-Festival
Sulingen, Germany
Fri 22 Nov
6:00 pm
Electric Brixton
Brixton, UK
Sat 23 Nov
6:30 pm
Leeds University Stylus
Leeds, UK
Sun 24 Nov
5:30 pm
Queen Margaret Union (QMU)
Glasgow, UK
Tue 26 Nov
6:00 pm
O2 Ritz Manchester
Manchester, UK
Wed 27 Nov
6:00 pm
O2 Institute Birmingham
Birmingham, UK
Thu 28 Nov
6:00 pm
SWX
Bristol, UK
Sat 30 Nov
6:00 pm
Doornroosje
Nijmegen, Netherlands
Sun 01 Dec
6:00 pm
Kavka Zappa
Antwerp, Belgium
Mon 02 Dec
6:00 pm
Gruenspan
Hamburg, Germany
Tue 03 Dec
6:00 pm
Pustervik
Gothenburg, Sweden
Wed 04 Dec
7:00 pm
John Dee
Oslo, Norway
Thu 05 Dec
6:00 pm
Klubben Fryshuset
Stockholm, Sweden
Sat 07 Dec
6:00 pm
Ääniwalli
Helsinki, Finland
Mon 09 Dec
6:45 pm
Amager Bio
Copenhagen, Denmark
Tue 10 Dec
6:00 pm
Hole44
Berlin, Germany
Wed 11 Dec
6:00 pm
Proxima
Warsaw, Poland
Thu 12 Dec
6:30 pm
MeetFactory
Prague, Czech Republic
Fri 13 Dec
6:00 pm
Reithalle
Dresden, Germany
Sat 14 Dec
6:00 pm
Barba Negra
Budapest, Hungary
Sun 15 Dec
6:45 pm
Simmcity
Vienna, Austria
Tue 17 Dec
6:00 pm
Live Club
Trezzo sull'Adda, Italy
Wed 18 Dec
6:30 pm
Z7 Konzertfabrik
Pratteln, Switzerland
Thu 19 Dec
6:45 pm
Backstage München
Munich, Germany
Fri 20 Dec
6:45 pm
SUBSTAGE
Karlsruhe, Germany
Sat 21 Dec
6:00 pm
Essigfabrik
Cologne, Germany